The · W e s t o n e · Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Open invitation for all to the Electrafest 2011 event in July

4 posters

Go down

Open invitation for all to the Electrafest 2011 event in July Empty Open invitation for all to the Electrafest 2011 event in July

Post by mortarman120gang11c Sat Jun 25, 2011 12:10 pm

Hello all:
I am a relative newbie to these hallowed forums of fellow Westone fans. I am an avid Electra fan and also a westone enthusiast. I will be hosting the Electrafest 2011 event for this year and I invite all my fellow Westone fans to attend. I am hosting the event July 16-17 2011 in Tifton, Ga. Here is the link from the Electra forums so that you can review all the sneak peaks and info for the event. I welcome you all to attend as we will also have some other SLM and Westone models available also as well as many Electra Westone phoenix models available. Feel free to check it out and if you plan to attend please complete the requested survey so that I can plan accordingly logostics wise for attendance. Thanks and hope to see you there. this along with the Electra Forums is a wealth of knowledge as most of us seem to enjoy both manufacturers. thanks again and here is the link
http://www.rivercityamps.com/electraforum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=5396
http://www.rivercityamps.com/electraforum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=5673
mortarman120gang11c
mortarman120gang11c
Financial supporter

Number of posts : 740
Registration date : 2011-04-09

Back to top Go down

Open invitation for all to the Electrafest 2011 event in July Empty Re: Open invitation for all to the Electrafest 2011 event in July

Post by corsair Sat Jun 25, 2011 12:55 pm

I would heartily recommend this to anyone of the Westone troops who are within spitting distance of Georgia on the day; I, of course, cannot be there in person but, as with last years EF, I shall be there on the video feed keeping up with the play!