The · W e s t o n e · Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Westone Stickers...?

+4
bowenjaybee
Barry
corsair
DreamRaven
8 posters

Go down

Westone Stickers...? Empty Westone Stickers...?

Post by DreamRaven Fri Oct 01, 2010 2:43 pm

I think that this is the right place to post this...

I have been looking around recently for some Westone stickers, so that I can 'customise' some of my gear boxes, and other ancillary items, but as yet, have not found a source. IF you know of one, please let me know here.

I am a graphic designer for my day job, so I then thought, if there are none available, how about making some yourself?

I have a couple of suppliers who would be able to make them, but each supplier has a minimum order number, so the reason I am posting this is to ask if anyone would be interested in getting some stickers for cost plus postage (they should fit in a simple envelope).

My idea is to either get some clear vinyl stickers with a silver/gold/black/white logo printed, or to get some black stickers, with the white logo, a la the logo at the top of this page.

I _may_ also put a Westone URL on the bottom, under the logo, so should it be the .info domain, or the westoneguitars.net domain? Or, indeed an even better one.

This is a democracy, so, if you are interested, could you state:
- Clear Vinyl or Solid Black
- If Clear Vinyl, Silver, Gold, White, Black logo
- Domain? yes or no
- If yes, which domain?
- What size would you prefer Small (80x50mm), Medium (200x110mm), Large (300x160mm) [There might be the possibility of getting a sheet of various sizes, but I am not going to investigate that possibilty, if I get no interest
- How many could you feasibly use? (The price is going to be defined by the amount printed. The more I get printed, the less each item will cost. I will have to order a round number, any left over will be kept for sale to new members on request)